innovationsterew.blogg.se

Man mohana jodhaa akbar
Man mohana jodhaa akbar









man mohana jodhaa akbar

Recently I did a film Aage Se Right where Bharati Achrekar played my mom. Everybody felt their mom should be like that - very friendly. But I also like Reema ji (Lagoo) in Maine Pyar Kiya. She attended the first day first show of my first film.įavourite cine mom: Everyone loves Nargis ji in Mother India. I remember when I told her I want to join films, she said that she didn't know anyone who could help me and suggested that I look for a proper job instead.īut seeing my convictions, she stood by me and kept pushing me. My mom is very special to me because she stood by me when I was struggling. But of course, after that, she started hitting me with her hand. Instead of crying, I started laughing and asked her what she would hit me with now that the ruler had broken. So she started hitting me with a ruler and soon the ruler broke. One day, my mother spent the whole day teaching me, but I just could not get it right. Image: NAįondest Ma memory: I was extremely bad in Maths. It's probably because she always played Amitabh Bachchan's mom. Whenever you think of any mom roles, the first thing that comes to your mind is Nirupa Roy. That meant a lot to me.įavourite cine mom: Nirupa Roy, thanks to Deewar and Mard. Nobody knew who did it until one day, my mother found out I was the culprit. I came home, and parked the car without telling anyone anything.

man mohana jodhaa akbar

Rehman and originally sung by Bela Shende.

#Man mohana jodhaa akbar movie#

I was not hurt but the car was badly damaged. Man Mohana - Jodhaa Akbar full song This song is from the movie JODHAA AKBAR.Jodhaa Akbar music composed by the legendary A.R.

man mohana jodhaa akbar

There was a time when - I was still in school in those days - I sneaked the car out of the house, and unfortunately, had an accident. They spoke to Patcy N and Nithya Ramani about their best mom memories, and also told us who their favourite screen moms have been.Īs you click on, please do check out these stars singing a special song for their moms.įondest Ma memory: My mother has always stood by me in whatever I did. With Mother's Day coming up this Sunday, stars and singers are all set to cheer their moms.











Man mohana jodhaa akbar